projet spéciaux

Special projects

Média Conception sometimes becomes a strategic partner in the implementation of your projects. We design unique and exclusive projects that allow certain types of businesses to really stand out from their competition, bringing in significant new sources of revenue. Here are some examples of strategies adopted by some members of our clientele. Let our ideas merge!

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
site web
PROJECT
www.starscanins.com

 

In 2018, Patricia Parson, professional animal groomer, who has won several international competitions in her field, decided to open her own grooming salon and was looking for a web solution.

 

Média Conceptions offered him an idea that would allow his website to illustrate all of his talent. After each grooming session, she takes an HD photo of the animal. we provided him with a tool, accessible on his mobile device, allowing the uploading, in real time, to his website, of photos. Customers can therefore upload a photo of their animal, a photo in the colors of their company, on the starscanins.com website. These photos are widely shared on social networks.

 

These photos are used to produce various publications, supermodels, birthdays, In memoriam, before-after, virtual cards, contests etc. These publications are used to feed its social networks.

 

To date, more than 5,000 photos have been uploaded to his website and the craze for his grooming salon is growing.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
site web
PROJECT
www.ledatekaraoke.com

 

The folks at Club Date, Montreal's most popular karaoke bar contacted us in 2017 to design their website. Knowing the reputation of the bar, we wanted to design a unique and completely original platform. We therefore suggested that they make a video recording of each performance of their clients and make the videos available free of charge on their website for download, in real time. These videos are then shared on social networks. This concept is greatly appreciated by the clientele who becomes an important vector in the promotion of the place, at no cost to the company.

 

To date, over 27,000 videos have been uploaded to the platform. We have also produced a video management tool that makes our life much easier in managing all of the content for the LeDateKaraoke.com site.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
site web
PROJECT
www.districtvideolounge.com

 

Média Conceptions has designed a new bar-restaurant concept in Montreal. For its owner, Vincent Bruneau, we have produced a website that allows bar customers to access an application that allows special video requests. The requests are played on all high definition televisions installed on the premises.

 

By accessing the DistrictVideoLounge.com website, customers also have access to the menu, the calendar of events and can reserve their place online. She can also subscribe to the mailing list.

 

Opened in 2018, the DistrictVideoLounge increases its turnover by 30% per year and has become a very popular place in the nightlife of Montreal. Lady Gaga even hosted a private Halloween party there during one of her most recent tours.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
site web
PROJECT
www.starpoutine.com

 

Star Poutine is a prime example of the scale our ideas can take from time to time. When we were approached by Martin, chef and owner of the restaurant `` La Fourchette '' for a redesign of his website, no one would have believed that this would have resulted in the complete design of a whole new concept of fast food. . After a year of hard work on this new concept, Média Conceptions is preparing to join forces with major players in the fast food industry in Quebec, for the marketing of Star Poutine.

 

Star Poutine offers a unique concept of special video requests that customers can make using our exclusive mobile app. Access to a bank of over 60,000 videos of favorite music stars. Videos are shown on all HD televisions in the restaurant.

 

StarPoutine.com offers a solid web platform that allows our customers to order online and track their order online. The first establishments will open in 2022.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
site web
PROJECT
www.stockbar.com

 

Média Conceptions partnered with the Stock Bar of Montreal in 2003 and we created a live video broadcasting platform on the web. Their show is offered to worldwide customers who, by subscribing, have access to the live show. Subscriptions represent a very important additional income for the company. This project allowed us to develop an unprecedented expertise in live broadcasting on the web, experience acquired over the past 17 years. We have integrated into the project, our video management tool to facilitate the management of more than 5000 online videos

 

The platform enables online payment, chat, and full reseller management, commission payment, sales reporting and more

 

Stockbar.com is a unique project, perfectly adapted to the needs of a particular clientele and is, still to this day, a great success.

Our price:  Starting at 599$ per month

 

Complete satisfaction guaranteed.

Fusion concept of children. (Boy and gir
Icon.png

Projets spéciaux

Média Conception devient parfois un partenaire stratégique dans la mise en place de vos projets. Nous concevons des projets unique et exclusifs qui permettent à certains types d'entreprise de vraiment se démarquer de leur compétition qui apportent de nouvelles sources de revenus importantes. Voici quelques exemples de stratégies adoptées par certains membres de notre clientèle. Que nos idées fusionnent!

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PROJET 
www.starscanins.com

 

En 2018, Patricia Parson, toiletteuse animalière professionnelle, qui a gagné plusieurs compétitions internationales dans son domaine, a pris la décision d'ouvrir son propre salon de toilettage et recherchait une solution web.

Média Conceptions lui a proposé une idée qui permettrait à son site web d'illustrer tous son talent. Après chaque séance de toilettage, elle prend une photo HD de l'animal. nous lui avons fournis un outil, accessible sur son appareil mobile, permettant le téléversement, en temps réel, sur son site web, des photos. Les clients peuvent donc  télécharger la photo de leur animal, photo aux couleurs de son entreprise sur le site web starscanins.com. Ces photos sont largement partagés sur les réseaux sociaux.

Ces photos servent à produire différentes publications, top-modèle, anniversaires, In memoriam, avant-après, cartes virtuelles, concours etc. Ces publications servent à alimenter ses réseaux sociaux.

À ce jour, plus de 5000 photos ont été téléchargé sur son site web et l'engouement pour son salon de toilettage est grandissant.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PROJET 
www.ledatekaraoke.com

 

Les gens du Club Date, le bar de karaoke le plus populaire de Montréal nous ont contacté en 2017 pour la conception de leur site web. Connaissant la notoriété du bar, nous voulions concevoir une plate-forme unique et tout a fait originale. Nous leur avons donc proposé de faire un enregistrement vidéo de chacune des performances de leurs clients et de rendre les vidéos disponibles gratuitement sur leur site web pour téléchargement, en temps réel. Ces vidéos sont par la suite partagés sur les réseaux sociaux. Ce concept est grandement apprécié par la clientèle qui devient un vecteur important dans la promotion de l'endroit, et ce, sans frais pour l'entreprise.

À ce jour, plus de 27 000 vidéos ont été téléchargés sur la plate-forme. Nous avons également produit un outil de gestion des vidéos qui nous facilite grandement la vie dans la gestion de l'ensemble du contenu pour le site LeDateKaraoke.com

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PROJET 
www.districtvideolounge.com

 

Média Conceptions a conçu un nouveau concept de bar-restaurant à Montréal. Pour son propriétaire, Vincent Bruneau, nous avons produit un site web qui permet à la clientèle du bar d'accéder à une application qui permet les demandes spéciales vidéos. Les demandes sont jouées sur l'ensemble des téléviseurs haute définition installé sur les lieux.

En accédant au site web DistrictVideoLounge.com, la clientèle a aussi accès au menu, au calendrier des évènements et peuvent réserver leur place en ligne. Elle peut également s'enregistrer à la liste d'envoi.

Ouvert en 2018, le DistrictVideoLounge augmente son chiffre d'affaire de 30% par année et est devenu un endroit très fréquenté par la jungle nocturne de Montréal. Lady Gaga y a même organisé un party privé d'Halloween lors d 'une de ses plus récentes tournés.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PROJET 
www.starpoutine.com

 

Star Poutine est un excellent exemple de l'ampleur que peut prendre nos idées à l'occasion. Lorsque nous avons été approché par Martin, chef cuisinier et propriétaire du restaurant ``La Fourchette `` pour une refonte de son site web, nul n'eût cru que cela aurait abouti à la conception complète d'un tout nouveau concept de restauration rapide. Après une année de travail acharné sur ce nouveau concept, Média Conceptions s'apprête à s'associer avec de grand joueurs au niveau de la restauration rapide au Québec, pour la mise en marché de Star Poutine.

Star Poutine offre un concept unique de demandes spéciales vidéos que la clientèle peut faire en utilisant notre application mobile exclusive. Accès à une banque de plus de 60 000 vidéos des stars de la musique préférés. Les vidéos sont diffusés sur l'ensemble des télévisions HD dans le restaurant.

StarPoutine.com offre une solide plate-forme web qui permet à notre clientèle de commandez en ligne et de suivre à la trace leur commande en ligne. Les premiers établissements ouvriront en 2022.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
PROJET 
www.stockbar.com

 

Média Conceptions s'est associé avec le Stock Bar de Montréal en 2003 et nous avons créer une plate-forme de diffusion vidéo en direct sur le web. Leur spectacle est offert à la clientèle mondiale qui en s'abonnant a ainsi accès au spectacle en direct. Les abonnements représentent un revenu additionnel très important pour l'entreprise. Ce projet nous a permis de développer une expertise sans précédent dans la diffusion en direct sur le web, expérience acquise au cours des 17 dernières années. Nous avons intégrer au projet, notre outil de gestion des vidéos pour faciliter la gestion de plus de 5000 vidéos en ligne.

La plate-forme permet le paiement en ligne, le clavardage, et la gestion complète des revendeurs, paiement de commissions, rapport de ventes et plus.

Stockbar.com est un projet unique, parfaitement adapté aux besoins d'une clientèle particulière et est, toujours à ce jour, un grand succès.

Notre Prix:  À partir de 599$ par mois

 

Entière satisfaction garantie.